Ingram Bell

​Chair of the Audit Committee

Jodi Johnson

Chair of the Nominating Committee,

​Co-Chair of the SPICE Committee

Want to reach out to the council board?

Erin Oliver

​Chair of the Reflections Committee

Rachana Prabhu

​Chair of the Advocacy Committee

Eric Townsend


Volunteer with the GCCPTAs in 2021-2022

Adjoa Botwe-Rankin

​Chair of the Membership Committee

Jusmar Maness


Michelle Thigpen


Paula Jarrell

1st Vice President

Cheryl Smith

​Chair of the Training Committee

Keith G. Pemberton

​Chair of the Male Engagement Committee

Treena Jackson

2nd Vice President

Submit your name here for consideration for any number of important GCCPTAs committees to ensure the association is ready to assist school PTAs from the very first day of the upcoming academic year.

to reach our council board Call or Email them below!