William E. Levette, II

Member at Large

​​atlarge1@guilfordcountypta.org


Byron Gladden

Member at Large

​​atlarge2@guilfordcountypta.org


Want to reach out to the council board?

Eric Townsend

Secretary

Secretary@GuilfordCountyPTA.org


Isabell Moore

Advocacy Chair

Debbie Sivret

Awards Committee Chair

​awards@guilfordcountypta.org


LaTashia Moore

Treasurer

Treasurer@GuilfordCountyPTA.org


Jacqui Hawkins

Guilford Parent Academy Representative

& Nominating Committee Chair

hawkinsj68@gmail.com


Mildred O. Poole

President

President@GuilfordCountyPTA.org

Victoria Vample

1st Vice President

vp1@GuilfordCountyPTA.org


Paula Jarrell

2nd Vice President

vp2@GuilfordCountyPTA.org


Travis Finn

​Male Engagement Committee Chair

​​finndtravis@gmail.com


to reach our council board Call or Email them below! 


336-517-7045